Holiday Dates

You will see from the table below that the Easter closure is slightly different to previous years.  School closes on 29th March for 2 weeks.  We return on Monday, 15th April for 4 days and then close for the Easter weekend (returning on Tuesday, 23rd April).

  SCHOOL CLOSES ON RE-OPENS ON
Spring Term 2019   Monday, 7th  January 2019
  Friday, 15th February 2019 Monday, 25th February 2019
  Friday, 29th March 2019  
Summer Term 2019   Monday, 15th April 2019
  Thursday, 18th April 2019 Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
  Friday, 3rd  May 2019 Tuesday, 7th May 2019
  Friday, 24th May 2019 Tuesday, 4th June 2019
  Tuesday, 23rd July 2019