Summer Term Dates

Wednesday, 24th April Fire Service visiting Year 6
Thursday, 25th April Parents’ Evening (Reception – Year 5) 3.30pm – 6.30pm
Tuesday, 30th April Summer Fair meeting for parents
W/b Monday, 13th May Year 6 SATs
Thursday, 16th May Meet the Nursery Teacher 3.15pm – 4.00pm
Tuesday, 21st May Year 4 class assembly @ 9.00am
Friday, 24th May

 

Non-uniform day for chocolate tombola at Summer Fair or £1

School closes for half-term

Tuesday, 4th June School re-opens for Summer 2

Bikeability for Year 6 4th – 7th June

Tuesday, 18th June Year 3 class assembly @ 9.00am
Wednesday, 19th June Year 5 Road Safety visit pm
Thursday, 27th June Summer Fair 3.15pm – 5.15pm
Thursday, 4th July Year 2 class assembly @ 9.00am
Tuesday, 16th July Reception class assembly @ 9.00am
Tuesday, 23rd July Non-uniform day £1

Year 6 leavers assembly @ 9.00am

School closes for Summer Holidays @ 3.10pm