St. Peter's Governing body September 2019 to July 2020

Personnel, Finance, and Health/Safety subcommittee

Management and Curriculum Subcommittee

Name of Governor	Number of meetings attended
Mrs Claire Hope (Chair of Subcommittee)	1/1
Mr Steve Wedgeworth	1/1
Mrs Cath Hurst	1/1
Mrs Sharon Campbell-Law	0/1
Mrs Hannah Whiteside	1/1
Mrs Meenaz Mukhtar	0/1
Mr Alan Thew	0/1

Name of Governor	Number of meetings attended
Mrs Sherridan Matthews (Chair of subcommittee)	1/1
Mr Steve Wedgeworth (Headteacher)	1/1
Mrs Gemma Goss	1/1
Rev Janet Lyssejko	1/1
Mrs Sydrah Tissington	0/1
Mrs Kirsty Macari	1/1
Mrs Barbara Grosvenor	1/1